Review for Beauty in Summer by Ella Goode

Inspired by..
The classic fairy tale...
Beauty and the Beast

Bellamy Beaumont thought nothing could be worse than being broke and jobless. Then she found out her parents sold her to a mysterious company with its headquarters far from town. Inside the huge but plain concrete building she finds a growling new boss who doesn't seem to want a new assistant. But who also refuses to let her leave. And what is his obsession with her scent?

Adrian Garrett's life is fine. Perfectly fine. He runs his pack and his company with efficiency and has no time for a mate. No matter how loud and how angry his wolf becomes, Garrett believes that a mate is unnecessary. That is, until Bellamy is brought to his attention. One sniff and he's smitten.

The problem is that Bellamy is a human and Garrett's a wolf. Can one beauty save the beast?

My Review

Ella Goode's "Beauty in Summer" is part of the Beauty series, inspired by the classic tale of Beauty & The Beast. You can read each as a standalone and each story has a different feel to it. I read them out of order and that did not matter either. This one is just as unique and sexy as the other three tales! I love this series! Just a great little series to read if you are loving Beauty & The Beast right now!

4.5 out of 5 stars


Ella Goode, in conjunction with Ruby Dixon and Kati Wilde, is a contributor to the Motorcycle Club series. These are novellas for when you want all of the heat and emotion but don't have all of the time. With word counts between 20,000 to 30,000, these sexy stories will deliver a hot romance between your favorite leather clad heroes and their amazing women. Don't miss even one!


HIS WILD DESIRE (Cheslea & Wrecker #1)
HIS MAD PASSION (Cheslea & Wrecker #2)
HIS BOLD HEART (Cheslea & Wrecker #3)
Entire Set is available in "Death Lords Box Set: Chelsea & Wrecker."


THEIR PRIVATE NEED (Annie, Michigan, Easy #1)
THEIR FIERCE LOVE (Annie, Michigan, Easy #2)
THEIR LASTING CLAIM (Annie, Michigan, Easy #3)
Entire Set is available in "Death Lords Box Set: Annie, Michigan, Easy."

COMING IN JULY: Captive Ride, parts 1-4.


Popular posts from this blog

Review for His Virgin Princess by Grace Goodwin