Freebies! Mason and Everly by S.M. Shade

Just in case you missed it, here are Kim's reviews for #1 and #2:

S.M. Shade's "Everly" is the first tale in the Striking Back series. Follow Everly as she runs into a man everywhere she goes. Who is this mysterious man? What is he doing everywhere she is? What happens when she finds out that he is ex-MMA fighter Mason Reed. Who is Mason Reed? What does he have to do with where Everly works? Who is Mason Reed really? Will Everly find out who he really is? What happens when Everly hears something that she shouldn't? Find out in part one of this awesome read!   

5 out of 5 stars

S.M. Shade's "Mason" is the second tale in the Striking Back series. So we pick up where the last book left off, with Evie drugged and "kidnapped". What happens when she wakes up? Has she really been kidnapped? What does Mason do with those fake ID's? Does he help people, or kidnap women? Find out that and more in book 2!!! 

5 out of 5 stars


Popular posts from this blog

Promo for Close the Tab by Chelsea Camaron